Click the links below to visit our popular databases. You may also click this link to access all the databases by subject.
Business Source Complete [EBSCOhost] Off-Campus Full-Text – covers all areas of business and economics from over 11,000 journals and magazines and includes author profiles and company reports.
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete Off-Campus Full-Text - a full-text database covering computing, technology and engineering disciplines. It is especially useful to researchers studying the business and social implications of new technology.
County Business Patterns Off-Campus Full-Text - provides data covering the economy county by county.
Wage Determinations Password Full-Text Off-Campus – provides prevailing wage rates for construction-related occupations in most counties in the United States.
Hospitality & Tourism Complete [EBSCOhost] Off-Campus- Citations and selected full-text covering scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. Coverage dates back to 1931, with full text for over 525 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books.
JSTOR Off-Campus Full-Text – Over 200 full text business journals.
Regional Business News [EBSCOhost] Off-Campus Full-Text – provides business news from journals, newspapers, and newswires from within the United States.
USA Trade Online Off-Campus Full-Text – access statistics on U.S. foreign trade.
Vocational and Career Collection [EBSCOhost] Off-Campus Full-Text – coverage of 350 journals and magazines geared towards those looking for career and vocational guidance.
Click the e-journal titles below to visit these e-journals.
Stop by the Serials Department on the second floor of the library and Check out these popular journals on business-related subjects.
Marketing, Management, and Office Administration Journals